businessjnr.blogg.se

World of warships camouflage only 1 battle?
World of warships camouflage only 1 battle?








world of warships camouflage only 1 battle?

So in cruisers, the more battleships are out there, the more careful and passive you must play, unless premature return to port is your goal. Thus due to fragility + "get rid of this annoying fire starter", you're probably going to be focused first. Bottom line, I want some challenge but not too testing so would cruisers be my best choice, if so what nation would offer the best for a new player in WoWs?Ĭruisers may seem as "middle of the road" type of the ship, between battleship and destroyer, but in practice whatever goes for cruiser "armor" is irrelevant, while their "middle of the road" concealment means you're outspotted by most destroyers. I do read advice and I watch some videos but so much conflicting information. Only 1 battle in Random under my belt the rest so far in co-op (so I can get better aiming etc). I am yet to still to get to the final account level nor have I got any BB's yet, but as I may be limited in how much time etc I can put into the game I am asking for some advice. Ok, an old man here still trying to get to grips with the game.










World of warships camouflage only 1 battle?